Board of Directors2018-10-16T17:16:12+00:00

Board of Directors

Deborah Tharrington, President
bod@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Cathy O’Sullivan, VP Cantabile
cantabile@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Michelle Hopkins, VP Chorale
chorale@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Deborah Tharrington, Wardrobe
wardrobe@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Brooke Miller, VP Chorus
chorus@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Melissa Firebaugh, Performance
performance@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Wendy Minson, Publicity
info@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Director of Operations
tech@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Gail Hemedinger, Librarian
library@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Mike Easterly, Fundraising/Travel
travel@capitalcitygirlschoir.org