Board of Directors

Vacant, President
bod@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, VP Cantabile
cantabile@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, VP Chorale
chorale@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Wardrobe
wardrobe@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, VP Chorus
chorus@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Performance
performance@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Publicity
info@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Director of Operations
tech@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Librarian
library@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Travel
travel@capitalcitygirlschoir.org