Board of Directors

Deborah Tharrington, President
bod@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Cathy O’Sullivan, VP Cantabile
cantabile@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Michelle Hopkins, VP Chorale
chorale@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Erin DiDiano, Wardrobe
wardrobe@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, VP Chorus
chorus@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Stacy Cromley, Performance
performance@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Publicity
info@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Vacant, Director of Operations
tech@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Gail Hemedinger, Librarian
library@capitalcitygirlschoir.org

Mike Easterly, Travel
travel@capitalcitygirlschoir.org